Skip to content

A Note To Bagley Apologists

February 8, 2012
by

This blog will not be a forum for people who openly fantasize about abusive and nonconsensual situations to make unsubstantiated claims of fact, or to speculate about FV, her motives, etc.  It’s just not going to happen.  Your bullshit comments go into moderation, from which they never emerge. 

Also, if your idea of BDSM ethics is that anything with safewords or limits isn’t “real”, you and I have nothing to talk about.  I can’t remove you from my planet, but I can keep you off my blog.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 9, 2012 9:49 am

    Also, if your idea of BDSM ethics is that anything with safewords or limits isn’t “real”, you and I have nothing to talk about. I can’t remove you from my planet, but I can keep you off my blog.

    Thank you.

  2. orlando permalink
    February 9, 2012 8:51 pm

    Onya, Thomas.

  3. February 11, 2012 3:26 pm

    Absolutely agreed.

  4. Christine Noble permalink
    March 11, 2012 11:27 am

    “if your idea of BDSM ethics is that anything with safewords or limits isn’t “real”” Really? There’s people that think like that? I can’t say as I am surprised but that’s just kind of gross.

Leave a comment