Skip to content

The Anti-Choice Gnomes’ Three Easy Steps To Restore Morality

February 22, 2011

I post this because it may feel better to laugh than to cry.  Further analysis available here and here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2011 12:14 am

    I love that gnome’s expression. He looks so perfectly confused and appalled.

  2. bumerry permalink
    February 23, 2011 3:47 am

    This needs to be plastered across my breasts as a teeshirt as soon as humanly possible.

  3. Sara permalink
    March 4, 2011 1:04 am

    I’d always wondered what sort of being would think that forcing a 15 year old rape victim to give birth to her rapist’s child would lead to a moral paradise, and now I know: Underpants Gnomes!

    The chain of logic is perfect… and by ‘perfect’, I mean lacking this thing called compassion that Jesus seemed to bang on about a heckuva lot, but a lot of literalist-interpretation-loving Conservative Christians seem to have missed, along with the bits about only God being fit to judge others.

Leave a comment